Biggleswade MOT Centre Limited 119 Shortmead Street, Biggleswade, SG18 0BB 01767 601333
4.5
Google reviews for Biggleswade MOT Centre Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Competitive price for tyres, easy to book slot, friendly helpful staff, changed four tyres quicker than expected.

COLIN HOBSON - November 2020

Always have been excellent, so easy to get booked in and have the work done needed, which is done very quick & to a more than satisfactory standard.

Luke Cooper - November 2020

staff are very helpful and the work was done efficiently and at a lot more reasonable price than I had recently been quoted

Emma Rogers - November 2020

Good service from getting an initial quote to getting the tyres fitted.

Iain Dilley - October 2020

It was an easy and quick process

Anne Eglen - September 2020

Prompt efficient service. Car was ready when you said it would be

Sean Moore - September 2020

Really friendly staff, great quick service

Kayleigh Scorah - August 2020

No problems

robert walker - August 2020

Quick efficient friendly service. Covid compliant. Helpful to get text when car ready to collect.

Robin Wynde - August 2020

Staff were welcoming and friendly. I went in for a tyre change that I had booked last minute and they got it done straight away. I brought my tyre in as a loose wheel so they even carried it out to the car for me. Overall great service!

Kayleigh Scorah - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Biggleswade:

Biggleswade, Sandy, Hatch, Langford, Lower Caldecote, Northill, Upper Caldecote, Potton, Gamlingay, Sutton, Dunton, Broom, Southill, Ickwell, Ashwell, Wrestlingworth, Waresley, Everton, Tempsford, Great Barford , Moggerhanger, Blunham, Eyeworth,, Roxton, Willington, Beeston, Cardington, Wyboston, Eaton Socon, St Neots, Henlow, Stotfold, Shefford, Bassingbourn.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]